News – 2016

December

November

September

August

June

May

April

March

Feburary

January

Dec. 18 Free Health Screening, Dec. 18, 2016

Dec. 17 BLIA Youths Volunteer at the Urban Angels, Dec. 17, 2016

Nov. 9 A Taste of Universal Height, Nov. 9, 2016

Nov. 8 Election Day, Nov. 8, 2016

Nov. 6 Lutheran High School Visit, Nov. 6, 2016

Sept. 27 USD Visit (Prof. Diaz’s World Religions Class), Sept. 27, 2016

Sept. 18 Mid Autumn Festival, Sept. 18, 2016

Sept. 18 Ven. Man Kuang’s Talk on Buddhist Perspective on Mara, Sept. 18, 2016

August 2016 Emperor Wu of Liang Repentance Service, August 7~14, 2016

August 2016 Ullambana at Greenwood Memorial Park, Saturday, August 13, 2016

June 2016 Bishop’s School Visit, Wednesday, June 22, 2016

June 2016 One-day Meditation, Saturday, June 11, 2016

Venerable Yi Lai Humanistic Buddhism Leture, Sunday, May 29, 2016

Commemoration of Buddha’s Birth, Sunday, May 15, 2016

YAD San Diego Hiking in Lake Poway, Saturday, April 30, 2016

2016 Earth Day in Balboa Park, Sunday, April 17, 2016

One-day Meditation Retreat, Saturday, April 9, 2016

Purification Ceremony in Ensenada, Wednesday, March 3, 2016

Monroe Clark Middle School Presentation, Thursday, Feb. 24, 2016

Temple Open House, Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016

USD Students’ Visit, Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

2016 Chinese New Year Celebration, Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

2016 Chinese New Year, Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016

Temple Annual Cleaning, Sunday, Jan. 26, 2016

Rady’s Children Hospital Charitable Activity, Friday, Jan. 8, 2016

Lamp Offering Service, Friday, Jan. 1, 2016